Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Girls V)

Red Devil Last Chance Qualifier (H)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

10:00 AM EDT

University of Indianapolis

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Red Devil Last Chance Qualifier (H)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

10:00 AM EDT

University of Indianapolis

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Cardinal Ritter Scrimmage (H)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Pike High School (Baseball Diamond Varsity)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Noblesville Scrimmage (H)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pike High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Speedway High School SCRIMMAGE (H)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pike High School (Softball Diamond Varsity)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Herron High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Herron High School

DETAILS

Softball (JV)

Lebanon Senior High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Lebanon Senior High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

HSR Indoor Championships (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

3:30 PM EDT

Fall Creek Pavilion

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

HSR Indoor Championships (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

3:30 PM EDT

Fall Creek Pavilion

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Martinsville High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Martinsville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Pike High School (Baseball Diamond Varsity)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA State Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

TBD

Gainbridge Field House

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Beech Grove High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (JV)

Beech Grove High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (JV)

Lawrence Central High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pike High School (Softball Diamond JV)

DETAILS