EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

IHSAA Sectional VS TBD (A)

Mon, May. 27 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Lawrence North High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

IHSAA Sectional VS TBD (A)

Mon, May. 27 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Lawrence North High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Bishop Chatard, Park Tudor, & Speedway (A)

Tue, May. 28 2024

5:00 PM EDT

The Brickyard Crossing

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Beech Grove High School (H)

Thu, May. 30 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Saddlebrook Golf Course

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

IHSAA State Finals (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Indiana University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

IHSAA State Finals (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Indiana University

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Mon, Jun. 3 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Winding River Golf Course

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

IHSAA Regional (A)

Thu, Jun. 6 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

IHSAA Regional (A)

Fri, Jun. 7 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

North Central & Warren Central (H)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Saddlebrook

DETAILS

Football Scrimmage

Red/White Scrimmage (H)

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Pike High School (Football Stadium)

DETAILS

VB JAM

Pike Middle School Jamboree (H)

Sat, Aug. 10 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Pike High School (Gym West (MAIN))

DETAILS

FB JAM

Pike Youth Football Jamboree (H)

Sat, Aug. 10 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Pike High School (Football Stadium)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Lawrence Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Old Oakland Golf Course

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Scrimmage (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cardinal Ritter High School - Indy

DETAILS